Showing 82 search results

Result actions


  1. Childminder
    1-30 Hours Povider
    My name is Kelly and I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder situated in Swinley, close to Haigh Hall, Parks, play groups and the library. I offer quality care for children from birth onwards in a warm, friendly home from home setting. My aim is to…
    Wigan CentralWiganWN1
  2. Childminder
    1-30 Hours Povider
    My name is Kelly Pike, I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder in the Astley area. I live with my Husband and 2 children aged 8 and 6 year old.  I offer a secure, warm, loving and welcoming home from home environment for your children, dedicating…
  3. Out of School Care
    1-30 Hours Povider
    Kidz Club meets in a purpose built unit but is an integral part of our whole school community and as such, has access to school facilities and extensive outdoor space including forest area, growing area and hens and playgrounds. Our dedicated practitioners offer stimulating and…
    C/O Hindley All Saints' CE Primary School,HindleyWIGANWN2 3QS
  4. I am a happy, outgoing person who loves taking the children to different places to explore the environment and develop their learning and enjoyment through different areas of learning. I have a son of my own who is 6 and I have worked in nurseries…
  5. 1-30 Hours Povider
    The underlying aim of Little Angels Day Nursery is to provide an inclusive, caring, friendly and stimulating environment, catering for the needs of each individual child and family. All staff are qualified and DBS checked. All of our staff are highly experienced and have worked in the…
    5-7Silcock StreetGolborneWARRINGTONWA3 3DG
  6. 1-30 Hours Povider
    I am a Ofsted Registered Childminder and a mum to two little girls who are 3 and 7. I have a passion for early years learning teaching children to be independent and learn through play. I have a beautiful home and garden that I would…
  7. 1-30 Hours Povider
    Ofsted graded good childminder, I provide a warm, caring friendly environment for both children and parents.  I live on a quiet cul-de-sac in Tyldesley, Astley area within walking distance of the V1/V2 bus and Astley Street park. I live with my partner of 20 years Ian…
    Tyldesley, AstleyManchesterM29

Related information

Refine these results

Skip back to top of page